ofsted
Ofsted

"The well-being and personal development of pupils are a cornerstone of the school's work"

OFSTED Report
national support school 140
National Support School

Easington Academy has been designated as a National Support School and Miss Toni Spoors has been appointed to the role of National Leader of Education.

Fire Safety at NELT Sites

NewsWeekly Events

Weekly Events

 

Tuesday 6th June 2017 - Year 6 Moving Up Session 6.00pm - 7.00pm

Wednesday 7th June 2017 - Year 10 Parents Evening

Tuesday 13th June 2017 - Year 6 Moving Up Session 2 - 6.00pm - 7.00pm

Wednesday 14th June 2017 - Cricket Finals

Tuesday 20th June 2017 - Year 6 Moving Up Session 3 - 6.00pm - 7.00pm

Week Commencing Monday 26th June - Year 10 College Taster Days.

Wednesday 28th June 2017 - Year 11 Summer Prom Hardwick Hall

Monday 3rd July 2017 - Year 6 Taster Day

Monday 3rd July - Year 6 Parent Information Evening 6.00pm

Tuesday 4th & Wednesday 5th July 2017 - School Show - Disco Inferno

Week Commencing Monday 10th July 2017 - Year 10 Works Experience Week

Wednesday 12th, Thursday 13th & Friday 14th July 2017 - Year 7, 8 & 9 Activities Week

Friday 21st July 2017 - School  Closes for Summer Holidays

 

Return to Fire Safety at NELT Sites